Weekly Photo challenge: The Hue of You

The Hue of You “For this challenge, we want to keep it simple: share a photograph with a prominent color (or assortment of colors) that reveals more about you. It could be a symbolic, meaningful shade; a color that expresses how you currently feel; or a combination of colors that excites you and tells a visual story. http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/10/18/hue-photo-challenge/

Yellow mood

Yellow is the hue I chose that most reflects me, Just seeing the color Yellow puts me in a great mood, Yellow is warm and sunny, and friendly…. Yes I love the color Yellow, Don’t you?

40 thoughts on “Weekly Photo challenge: The Hue of You

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: The Hue of You – 2 | Through the Eye of Bastet

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: My Humble Hue, Blue | Humbled Pie

  3. Had to pop back for another look at that gorgeous image πŸ˜‰ Just love it. How are you today? Hope you are well xx

    • Thank you Dawn, I am very good today, thank you and how about yourself? I have the day off, for a change and I am going to visit my mom, I have a nice day planned for the two of us! : ) I hope your day is equally nice!!!

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: The Hue of You | The Panama Adventure

  5. Pingback: Photo Project “52 Bolivian Sundays” [week 42, 'a Hue of Color, from Tarija'] | 3rdculturechildren

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: The Hue of You | Say It With A Camera

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: The Hue in You (Circus) | What's (in) the picture?

  8. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: The Hue of You | A mom's blog

  9. Pingback: Shades of Color | Processing the life

    • Thanks Doll, I don’t use any programs, most of the pictures I use are right from my camera and then I save them on my computer, and then I upload them through the word press media library. How is your new tablet working out? I can’t wait to get one! it must be so much fun!!!! xoxo

      • oh snap, your camera is SERIOUS. Jeeze, that’s such an awesome camera for real. My tab is so cool, I just posted a video about the difference in drawing in MS paint and in the new programs it comes with lol, cause I can’t contain my excitement!

Leave a Reply

