» Weekly Photo Challenge: From Lines to Patterns

038062761764005814

These Pictures are for a weekly photo challenge, I was in Brooklyn N.Y. when I took the photos of the graffiti on the wall,  there is a lot of lines and patterns going on in this photo, vertical and horizontal, from the lines in the bricks on the wall to the detailed lines of the tree trunk, I like the fallen leaves I think it gives the picture movement.

The picture of the flower is a beautiful blue Hibiscus, its lines are delicate,  but strong within the flower, I chose this picture for the natural lines that occur in Nature.

I chose the picture of the children’s slide for its many lines and curves and patterns, it was taken at a beautiful park on Long Island, and yes I did go down the slide.

FOLLOW ME ON PINTEREST

http://www.pinterest.com/craftylady66/

8 thoughts on “» Weekly Photo Challenge: From Lines to Patterns

    • Thank you so much, My. Vivid. Visions, I am a new blogger so I am just learning my way around here, I was in Brooklyn N.Y. when I took these pictures, I was looking for a store and I was like Wow! I always have my camera handy, so I took a Picture of them I am glad you liked them, and I appreciate the nice comment!

Leave a Reply

